会员链接

什么是会员链接?

会员链接可以说是我们合作伙伴计划中最重要的细节。 这是每个合作伙伴独有的代码,其中包括将用于将可能的客户重定向到SuperForex主网站的所有URL的末尾。 我们的服务器使用这些会员链接来记录您成功吸引到SuperForex的客户-所有使用您的唯一链接后开设真实账户并至少存入一笔资金的客户都是您的推荐人。 每个会员代码的有效期最长为12个月,这意味着,如果某人在使用您的代码一年后决定开设一个帐户,他们仍将成为您会员组的一部分。

你是怎么用的?

当您注册为合作伙伴时,会授予您会员代码,其外观类似于“ ABCD”。 必须将此代码放在所有链接的末尾才能利用其功能来记录客户,这取决于您决定链接可能指向的位置-它可以是我们主网站上的任何页面,甚至可以是客户内阁的任何页面。 例如,如果具有关联代码“ ABCD”的合作伙伴希望将客户重定向到客户内阁的主页,则他们将使用链接“ my.superforex.com/?x=ABCD”来关联那些 跟着它。

自定义会员链接

您还可以创建自己的自定义会员代码,以将其与开始时的原始代码区分开。 这可以使您的链接更令人难忘,或者在客户眼中似乎更值得信赖。

例如,如果您要创建自定义的联属会员代码“ supertrader”,则您的链接应如下所示: - https://my.superforex.com/bonuses?x=supertrader

您最多可以保留五个不同的自定义链接。 这样一来,您就可以区分链接,并自定义链接,从而将链接用于不同的目的,例如,在博客,喜欢的论坛或社交网络上使用不同的代码-然后您就可以查看访问量 为每个链接确定哪个资源为您带来最多的流量。 当您确定最有利可图的销售点时,您可以优化营销策略以获得最大的影响。

“合作伙伴的内阁中提供了有关您使用的每个唯一的定制会员代码的完整统计信息(以及您在注册时从我们那里收到的原始代码)。如果您有定制代码,则原始会员链接仍然有效,并且可以 与其他结合使用。

Link
Affiliate code
https://superforex.com
合作夥伴內閣

Affiliate Links

What is the Affiliate Link?

Affiliate links are arguably the most important detail in our Partnership Program. This is a code unique to every partner, which comprises the end of all URLs you would be using to redirect possible clients to the SuperForex main website. Our servers use these affiliate links to record the clients you successfully attract to SuperForex - all customers who open live accounts and make at least one deposit after using your unique link are your referrals. The cookies that go with each affiliate code last up to 12 months, which means that if someone decides to open an account a year after they have used your code, they will still become a part of your affiliate group.

How do you use it?

The affiliate code is granted to you when you register as a partner, and it looks something like “ABCD.” This code must be placed at the end of all of your links in order to utilize its function to record clients. It is up to you to decide where the links may lead - it can be any page on our main website or even the Client’s Cabinet. For example, if a partner who has an affiliate code “ABCD” wishes to redirect clients to the homepage of the Client’s Cabinet, then they will use the link “my.superforex.com/?x=ABCD” to affiliate the clients who follow it.

Custom Affiliate Link

You can also create your own custom affiliate codes to differentiate them from the original code you start with. This could make your link more memorable, or it might seem more trustworthy in customers’ eyes.

For example, if you want to create a custom affiliate code “supertrader” your links would look like this - https://my.superforex.com/bonuses/?x=supertrader

You can keep up to five different custom links. This would allow you to differentiate between your links and customize them in a way that helps you put them to different purpose, for instance, using different codes on your blog, favorite forum, or social networks - you would then be able to see the traffic for each link and determine which resource brings you the most traffic. When you identify your most profitable outlet you can optimize your marketing strategies for maximum impact.

Full statistics about each unique custom affiliate code you use (as well as the original one you receive from us upon registration) are available in the Partner’s Cabinet. If you have custom codes in place, your original affiliate link would still be valid and can be used in combination with the rest.

Partners Cabinet