我们的奖项

Superforex我们致力于为客户提供最优质的服务。 我们的公司已经过许多国际外汇管理机构的评估,评估了像Superforex这样的经纪公司提供的产品。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已经在许多领域中获得了卓越的成就:

Best New ECN Broker in Africa - 2020 by Global Brands Magazine

SuperForex

Global Brands Magazine is a UK-based publication that reviews and awards companies that are on the forefront of advancing their respective industries. Global Brands Magazine points out that it was our “exceptional commitment to innovation, quality, branding activities, customer service, and performance,” as well as our effort to develop an active network of Forex traders and partners in Africa that earned us this prize. We would like to formally thank all of our customers and affiliated partners in Africa for using our services and working with us.

View Gallery

最佳会员计划-ShowFX World颁发的2017年

SuperForex

在新加坡举行的2017年度ShowFX Asia大会上,SuperForex致力于提供业界最佳,最多样化的服务的努力再次获得奖项。 今年,我们被选为“最佳会员计划”的经纪人。 通过十种不同类型的合作伙伴关系,适合所有人,一个单独的多级联属计划允许您建立多达五层的子合作伙伴网络,以及高达75%的联属会员佣金,我们的合作伙伴关系 程序是最具竞争力的,非常值得研究!

View Gallery

ShowFX World授予2016年中东和北非地区最佳外汇经纪商

SuperForex

ShowFx是专门针对国际金融市场的金融知识和交易的专业博览会,会议和培训研讨会的国际活动组织者.ShowFx World还向最佳经纪人和金融服务提供商授予奖项。 SuperForex公司被公认为中东最佳经纪人,并被ShowFx World评为“中东和北非地区最佳经纪人”。中东和北非地区最佳经纪商奖杯是对中东和北非外汇市场推广成就的奖励。

View Gallery

成长最快的经纪人– ShowFX World颁发的2015年

SuperForex

外汇报告是一个进行年度研究并准备对经纪公司,交易员和市场上最新可用技术进行分析的组织。外汇报告的团队愿意接受并依赖交易者对在外汇交易世界中举足轻重的公司提出的建议。外汇报告奖旨在表彰那些因其优质的服务和创新而出众的个人或公司,或者以其他方式为围绕金融市场发展的行业做出贡献的个人和公司。

View Gallery

外汇报告2015年最佳新人

SuperForex

ShowFX World是一家致力于为组织全球金融活动领域的金融市场参与者提供最佳条件的公司。 在专业活动的组织中,他们始终与现代发展和技术保持同步。 ShowFx World团结了外汇行业的领导者:外汇经纪人,专业教师和分析师以及软件开发人员,以在全球范围内建立一个稳定,合作的交易社区。 ShowFX World大奖旨在表彰在这一年中提供出色服务并参加ShowFX World博览会的经纪人。 在2015年,我们获得了“成长最快的经纪人”奖。

View Gallery

Download Metatrader 4SuperForex Metatrader 4

Our awards

SuperForex Awards

We at Superforex are committed to providing our clients with top-quality services. Our company has been reviewed by a number of international Forex authorities assessing the products offered by brokerage companies such as Superforex. We are proud to announce that we have been awarded for our excellence in quite a few fields:

Best Affiliate Program - 2017 by ShowFX World

October 2017

Best Affiliate Program 2017 by Forex Report

At the 2017 annual ShowFX Asia conference in Singapore, SuperForex’s efforts to provide the best, most diverse line of services in the industry were once again honored with an award. This year we were chosen as the broker with the Best Affiliate Program. With ten different kinds of partnerships to suit all people, a separate Multi-Level Affiliate program that allows you to develop a network of up to five tiers of sub-partners, and an affiliate commission of up to 75% on the spread, our Partnership Program is the most competitive and well worth looking into!

Best Forex Broker in MENA region – 2016 by ShowFX World

December 2016

Best Forex Broker in MENA region – 2016 by ShowFX World

ShowFx is an international event organizer of specialized expos, conferences, and training seminars focused on financial literacy and trading in global financial markets.ShowFx World also grants awards to the best brokers and financial service providers. SuperForex company was recognized as the best broker in the Middle East and awarded the "Best Forex Broker in MENA region" according to ShowFx World. Best Broker in the MENA region is the trophy awarded for achievements on the Forex market promotion in the Middle East and North Africa.

Best Newcomer – 2015 by Forex Report

December 2015

Fastest Growing Broker 2015 by ShowFxWorld

ShowFX World is a company dedicated to providing the best possible conditions for the financial market players in the area of organizing financial events all around the world. They stay current with modern developments and technologies in the organization of specialized events. ShowFx World unites the leaders of the Forex industry: Forex brokers, professional teachers and analysts, and software developers in order to build a stable, cooperating trading community worldwide. The ShowFX World awards celebrate brokers who have provided outstanding services and participated in the ShowFX World expo during the year. In 2015 we won their award for Fastest Growing Broker.

Fastest Growing Broker – 2015 by ShowFX World

November 2015

Best Newcomer 2015 by Forex Report

Forex Report is an organization which conducts annual research and prepares analyses of brokerage companies, traders, and the latest available technology on the market. Forex Report’s team is open to and relies on traders’ suggestions for companies that are making their mark in the world of Forex trading. The Forex Report Awards honor the individuals and companies that have distinguished themselves for their high-quality services and innovation, or have otherwise contributed to the development of the industry built around the financial markets.

SuperForex Broker Awards